LOCATIONS

Montana (Corporate HQ)

Office
315 West Idaho Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
Office: 800.252.8838

Debbie Burris
Recruiter

Mobile: 406.253.2044
debbie@alamon.com

Don Staggs
Fleet Manager

Mobile: 406.270.3997
don@alamon.com

Travis Wobschall
Operations Coordinator
Utility Services

Mobile: 406.309.0004
wobschall@alamon.com

California – Utility Services

Office
Roseville, CA
Phone: 800.252.8838

Mike Keim
Operations Coordinator
Utility Services

Mobile: 406.885.0250
keim@alamon.com

California – Wireless Services

Office
13917 Magnolia Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 800.252.8838

Travis Williams
Operations Manager
Wireless Services

Mobile: 406.531.2187
travis@alamon.com

Ryan Hansen
Supervisor
Wireless Services

Mobile: 208.521.4644
ryan@alamon.com

Everett Jones
Project Manager
Wireless Services

Mobile: 909.247.0548
everett@alamon.com

Travis Hansen
System Support/Safety Coordinator
Wireless Services

Mobile: 509.879.7017
hansen@alamon.com

Colorado

Don Read
Supervisor
Network Services

Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Office: 303.730.1320
Mobile: 406.253.3788
donread@alamon.com

Wayne Wetmore
Senior Engineer
DC Power Services

Littleton, CO 80110
Mobile: 720.244.7722
wayne.wetmore@alamon.com

Florida

David Millerd
Operations Coordinator
Utility Services

Miramar Beach, FLA 32550
Mobile: 786.910.6181
david.millerd@alamon.com

Indiana

Ben Gasquet
Project Manager
Network Services

Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Office: 800.252.8838
Mobile: 406.250.3580
gasquet@alamon.com

Kansas – Telmon Enterprise Technical Services

Office
9900 Pflumm Rd Ste 24
Lenexa, KS 66215-1231
Office: 913.492.4450

Scott Harrison
Chief Marketing Officer, Alamon/Telmon

Mobile: 785.865.3435
harrison@alamon.com

Nevada

Office
4440 S Arville St., Suites 23/24
Las Vegas NV 89103
Phone: 702.586.8069

David Dailey
Supervisor
Network Services

Mobile: 406.210.1137
dailey@alamon.com

Chad Scarcelli
Project Manager
Wireless Services

Mobile: 909.731.9370
scarcelli@alamon.com

New York

Josh Campfield
Supervisor
Utility Services

Binghamton, NY 13901
Mobile: 845.707.2185
joshcampfield@alamon.com

Oregon

Randy Brandsen
Supervisor
Network Services

Pendleton, OR 97801
Office: 800.252.8838
Mobile: 406.250.8605
randy@alamon.com

South Carolina

Jim Lever
Operations Manager
Utility Services East

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Office: 800.252.8838
Mobile: 864.915.3758
jimmy@alamon.com

Texas

Office
1620 N. I-35, Suite 309
Carrollton, TX 75006
Office: 972.242.7363

Troy Reeves
Operations Manager
Contract Services

Mobile: 406.253.5768
troy@alamon.com

David Janes
Supervisor
Utility Services

Mobile: 406.890.3736
djanes@alamon.com

Washington

Jason Holling
Project Manager
DC Power Services

Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Mobile: 509.209.3128
holling@alamon.com

MANAGEMENT

Scott Lawrence

Scott Lawrence
Chief Operating Officer
scott@alamon.com

Colleen Lillie

Colleen Lillie
Chief Financial Officer
colleen@alamon.com

Dennis Gesker
Chief Technology Officer
dennis@alamon.com

Executive Staff

Scott Harrison
Chief Marketing Officer
harrison@alamon.com

Dan Dennison

Dan Dennison
Operations Manager
Outside Plant Services
Safety Director
dan@alamon.com

Travis Williams

Travis Williams
Operations Manager
Wireless Services
travis@alamon.com

Troy Reeves

Troy Reeves
Operations Manager
Network Services
troy@alamon.com

Eric Shelton

Eric Shelton
Operations Manager
Utility Services West
eric@alamon.com

Jim Lever
Operations Manager
Utility Services East
jimmy@alamon.com

Don Staggs

Don Staggs
Fleet Manager
don@alamon.com